Sapthagiri College of Engineering Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1993
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Santhosh B.Tech Student

Hmm depends on college management 1/5

Worst college in Bangalore !!! 100% I grantee only 4 to5 people will be selected in the placement. Worst college please don't join this college !! from bottom of my heart I am just telling the dirty secret thank you.
N
2 years ago

Nishant Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The college has decent infrastructure and good faculties. The college is strict but it is for students good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
S
Sarath Kumar

5 years ago

I studied Automobile Engineering in this college....Its awesome and fantastic....I like this course and college. This college ranks top in Tamil Nadu. Automobile Engineering course in this college is fantastic and ranks as one of the finest and best course in and around
K
K SOUNDIRA RAJA

2 years ago

It was an awesome place to do Biotechnology under graduation. Staffs are friendly to clarify doubts. This is a good platform if you are thinking of doing your Masters abroad. A good education institute to guide students on their dreams. It is the best institute in Chen
G
Gokul Nath.v

4 years ago

In my college teaching is very good. The way of expressing thoughts in a great manner. The infrastructure is also very good.I can understand lot of concepts and theory in my class hours.It is very easy to understand the subjects by their teaching.The first day they cond
A
Akshay

3 years ago

Most of the reviews on this college is based on superficial features like food and infrastructure. read on to find the truth and decide for yourself. pros: - food - clean drinking water, neat environment. - 24/7 power supply - constant maintenance of property
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The primary factor required for an engineering college are: Teaching, Infrastructure, Facilities, Exposure to industries, Library and placement. Full points to Infrastructure and facilities here. Labs are excellent. Teaching is good and almost every teachers are kind
N
Nikhita M

3 years ago

I have completed my MBA from this college and for taking admission in this college procedure is very simple that if anyone have Graduation percentage below the expected one so they have to give an entrance exam

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query