Santhoshi Arts and Science College - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

PramilaG BSc Student

UG College 4/5

This college only provides the Graduation courses and my course of BSC is one of that and then the subject which I have taken was Computer Science. The course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended in the year 2015. As far as the affiliation is a concern so it is affiliated to the University of Madras.
PLACEMENT

I Wanted to Pursue MSc and that is why I decided not to go for the Job.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all were knowledgeable in the college and some of them are Doctorate Degree holders.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NILIMA SINGH

1 year ago

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also s
S
Santro Thankachan

8 months ago

The education in the college is best and My course is in the aviation and for the Internships, there are Air Indi, Indigo, Lufthansa, etc. who also comes here for the Internship and the university is in the Chennai city.
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

1 year ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

10 months ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
G
Garikapati Narendra

5 months ago

In this college, there are nice and fantastic facilities, free WiFi, auditorium, library, canteen with fresh food, gym, Cricket Ground, etc..
G
Garikapati Narendra

9 months ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
S
Shunmathi A

7 months ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00