Sant Vinobha College- Deoria - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1972

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Punit Pandey LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This is a Government college is affiliated with the Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University and they take students on merit sometimes 60 and sometimes 75% is taken and I am in the 2nd year and I have a better experience here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

1 year ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
N
NAVIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

1 year ago

I am happy with the professors because they are best here and the education is also good and I have taken admission here after passing the Personal Interview of the college and the college is under CCS University of the Meerut city and the fee of the semester is Rs 1500
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

10 months ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

3 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00