Sankalp Institute of Education, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

ANANT PRAKASH B.Ed Student

Overview 3/5

I am pursuing BTC (Basic Traning Certificate) course and right now I am in the 2nd year and the college is in the Ghaziabad and for taking admission here there is a cut off marks system and the experience of mine is good and If I talk about course duration so It was of 2 years and the fees was 1 lacs for 2 years.
P
1 year ago

PRAVEEN KUMAR B.Ed Student

Overview 2/5

The college is affiliated with CCS University of MEERUT and the Entrance examination was there education of the college is great and the lectures were not upto mark many left the college in between and we faced many issues and our education is halt for 2 months.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

4 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

4 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

4 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
A
Ambika Jasrotia

10 months ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
B
B Kunal Raj

1 year ago

NIMT has a very good atmosphere and infrastructure and gives a perfect study environment especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very generous and worthy. The college has a poor outreach but it is developing gradually in terms of outreach activities. Regar
V
Vibhash Mishra

10 months ago

NIMT providea a good atmosphere and gives a perfect environment for study especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very liberal and worthy. Regarding Extra-Curricular Activities, the college is at the top and provides an environment for the all-round develo
L
Lalit

2 years ago

NIMT has nice infrastructure which is big, the college has good reputation for being good college for engineering, the college management is nice, the faculties are good and helpful. The fee is as per university norms.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00