Sankalp Institute of Education, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
9 months ago

ANANT PRAKASH B.Ed Student

Overview 3/5

I am pursuing BTC (Basic Traning Certificate) course and right now I am in the 2nd year and the college is in the Ghaziabad and for taking admission here there is a cut off marks system and the experience of mine is good and If I talk about course duration so It was of 2 years and the fees was 1 lacs for 2 years.
P
7 months ago

PRAVEEN KUMAR B.Ed Student

Overview 2/5

The college is affiliated with CCS University of MEERUT and the Entrance examination was there education of the college is great and the lectures were not upto mark many left the college in between and we faced many issues and our education is halt for 2 months.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

3 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

3 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

3 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

10 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
V
Vikas Kumar

1 year ago

Nice atmosphere, good placement opportunity with handsome package, great campus ambiance with all extra curricular activities under the cultural, science and technology club
L
Lalit

1 year ago

NIMT has nice infrastructure which is big, the college has good reputation for being good college for engineering, the college management is nice, the faculties are good and helpful. The fee is as per university norms.
N
Nikhil Jakhar

1 year ago

Infra is little disappointing but refurninshing is going on and on study notes , quite good , having food faculty
P
Prerna

8 months ago

Best faculty and best college
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00