Sanjivani Rural Education Society's College of Engineering, Ahmednagar - ReviewsAhmednagar , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vishal Dnyaneshwar Khairnar M.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

After completing my graduation from this college I have taken admission here back and this time I have submitted the GATE Examination result and the stream of my degree was mechanical design. Just Recently I have completed my degree from this college This college is affiliated with the Pune University.
PLACEMENT

In this course I have received no Job Placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Some of them are known to me because they were my Btech professors as well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
2 years ago

Juber Muktar Shaukh MBA Student

A good College!! 4/5

Sanjivani Rural Education Society's College of Engineering is a good college for studying. The staff of the college is good, infra is fine, there are other activities too that keep students engaged. I am an MBA student and had taken admission here on the basis of my CET score.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are fine. Deserving students do get a chance to get placed.
Faculty 4.5/5

Staff of the college is very good. They are very helpful and guide students whenever needed. Ms. Yasmin ma'am who teaches decision science is very good at teaching.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vishal Dnyaneshwar Khairnar B.Tech Student

UG@SCE 4/5

college with good faculty and with high placements.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I wanted to Pursue Mtech and that is why I refused the Job offer
Faculty 4.5/5

We had best faculties in the college and some of them were Ph.D. and some were Pursuing that
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
S
Shreya Pilankar

1 year ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

1 year ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

3 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.

Videos

Sanjivani Group of Institutes, Kopargaon

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 Provisional Allotment status of Cap Round 1 on July 10, 2019, on its official website for B.E./BTech courses.  Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the provisional allotment status by visiting the official website ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00