Sanjivani Rural Education Society's College of Engineering, Ahmednagar - Reviews Ahmednagar , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1983
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Vishal Dnyaneshwar Khairnar M.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

After completing my graduation from this college I have taken admission here back and this time I have submitted the GATE Examination result and the stream of my degree was mechanical design. Just Recently I have completed my degree from this college This college is affiliated with the Pune University.
PLACEMENT

In this course I have received no Job Placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Some of them are known to me because they were my Btech professors as well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
4 years ago

Juber Muktar Shaukh MBA Student

A good College!! 4/5

Sanjivani Rural Education Society's College of Engineering is a good college for studying. The staff of the college is good, infra is fine, there are other activities too that keep students engaged. I am an MBA student and had taken admission here on the basis of my CET score.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are fine. Deserving students do get a chance to get placed.
Faculty 4.5/5

Staff of the college is very good. They are very helpful and guide students whenever needed. Ms. Yasmin ma'am who teaches decision science is very good at teaching.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

Vishal Dnyaneshwar Khairnar B.Tech Student

UG@SCE 4/5

college with good faculty and with high placements.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I wanted to Pursue Mtech and that is why I refused the Job offer
Faculty 4.5/5

We had best faculties in the college and some of them were Ph.D. and some were Pursuing that
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Sanjivani Group of Institutes, Kopargaon

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.