Sanjay College Of Pharmacy, Mathura Mathura , Uttar Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

Munendra Singh B.Pharm Student

My Those Days 5/5

After clearing UPTU Exam i have taken admission in this college i have completed BPharma from this college in year 2011 and now i runs my own business of Medicines
PLACEMENT

There were no placements when i was a student but i can't talk about now
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are expert and well trained to do there work
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

E
Excellent

3 years ago

My college is having an excellent infrastructure, working 53 faculty members. Among whom 8 (Eight) doctorates are working. The institution is established in the year 2004. At present our institution is offering all the Pharmacy courses like D.Pharmacy, B.Pharmacy, M.Pha

5 years ago

well experienced faculty, a very good infrastructural facility to carry out the research, an excellent management, giving best placements, valuable and useful books in Library, etc.,
V
Venky

3 years ago

No good teachers.marks all partiality. Fail students in lab.all internal marks changing.students don't write exam also they are writing and giving marks by taking money
P
Pranay Chaturvedi

2 years ago

There is a state level CET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission here and my college is the best Institution when it comes to the education, sports, events and many other things and also in this college, the placements are also provided and this college is a
S
Sk Suman

2 years ago

Very good campus with all the amenities. The college has excellent infrastructure just like an IT company. The college library is also updated with all the latest books. Teachers are also very well qualified and help students all the time. Overall a very good place to
C
Chethan

3 years ago

I have taken admission in this college after clearing NATA exam with 94 Score and there are total 84 students in our batch and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 36,000 and the examination system is semester wise.
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query