Sangamner Nagar Palika Arts DJ Malpani Commerce and BN Sarda Science College, Ahmednagar Ahmednagar , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1961
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ajay Bhalerao BSc Student

Best College 4/5

Best College I have ever seen than my past colleges. Admission process is different for different colleges. For taking admission in BSc, we get an admission on basis of the merit list of that particular college. I got admission on basis of my HSC marks.
PLACEMENT 1/5

In case of placements, internships, this college is not as good as expected. Less companies or even we can say that no any companies visited to this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teachers were too good. The most of the teachers are good quality teaching. I like their teaching very much. Their lectures were so interesting.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhang Sunil BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The name is enough to tell what courses they offer and in which department one can take admission to complete commerce education and I have done my B.Cm as well as M.com from here and the college is always best and good.
A
2 years ago

Abhang Sunil MCom Student

Overview 5/5

The college was affiliated with the Pune University and the city was sangamner and the college education was good and I have learned a lot and in the year 2016 I have passed out.
S
2 years ago

Supriya Somnath Godase  Student

Overview 4/5

Awesome collage...they have get a good opportunity to the students..
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nakul Kansal

3 years ago

Bharati Vidyapeeth is the name that you can trust upon . It's name is sufficient enough for its quality and best education all over Delhi. Not only in terms of education or curriculum, it's the right platform where you can get to learn real essence of life and develop a
A
Abhishek

3 years ago

A
Anonymous

5 years ago

N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
A
Ankit Bajpai

2 years ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

3 years ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

3 years ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query