Sangamner Nagar Palika Arts DJ Malpani Commerce and BN Sarda Science College, Ahmednagar - Reviews Ahmednagar , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1961
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ajay Bhalerao BSc Student

Best College 4/5

Best College I have ever seen than my past colleges. Admission process is different for different colleges. For taking admission in BSc, we get an admission on basis of the merit list of that particular college. I got admission on basis of my HSC marks.
PLACEMENT 1/5

In case of placements, internships, this college is not as good as expected. Less companies or even we can say that no any companies visited to this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teachers were too good. The most of the teachers are good quality teaching. I like their teaching very much. Their lectures were so interesting.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Abhang Sunil BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The name is enough to tell what courses they offer and in which department one can take admission to complete commerce education and I have done my B.Cm as well as M.com from here and the college is always best and good.
A
3 years ago

Abhang Sunil MCom Student

Overview 5/5

The college was affiliated with the Pune University and the city was sangamner and the college education was good and I have learned a lot and in the year 2016 I have passed out.
S
3 years ago

Supriya Somnath Godase  Student

Overview 4/5

Awesome collage...they have get a good opportunity to the students..

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.