Sandipani Law College, Ujjain - ReviewsUjjain , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1966

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pavnesh Ashdhir LLB Student

Overview 2/5

This college is affiliated with the Vikrama University and for the admission, one has to apply on the site of the college and then they can come for Interview and the counseling also there and in the year 2017 I have taken admission and the faculties are less here and no test student environment and the books are not available here as well.
M
2 years ago

Mradul LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college is in Ujjain and there was an entrance exam which was very easy and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and the college has just started
P
2 years ago

Pavan Bhatt LLB Student

Overview 5/5

My college is affiliated with Vikram University and the admission procedure was very simple only my graduation result was ok for that and this is now my 2nd year in this college and like all another college this college is also best, in fact, it is the no.1 college in the city.
Faculty 5/5

In this college education is always best.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.

Indore Institute of Law - IIL, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

V
Varsha Malviya

2 years ago

I have just gone to the college in my 1st semester in the college and then due to some personal reasons I left that college after a 2nd-semester examinations and my experience as far as faculties and other things are concern was not very good and neither I went back I s
A
Ashutosh Biswas

2 years ago

My course is Integrated BBA.LLB Course and this is my 2nd year in which I am studying right now and when I came here for the admissions I have given the entrance examination of the University and that is what is required and one will find a very peaceful environment for
S
Sweta Sahu

1 year ago

I have cleared the LSAT examination and then I have taken admission in the college although they have their own entrance examination and the college is affiliated with the Devi Ahilya University and in my college the education is average but still, college is good.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00