Samskruti College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018
Review Image

S Vamshi Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

One of the Best College. Very Beautiful Atmosphere. Experienced Faculty and Well Equipped Labs.Providing good Placements in different companies. Giving a training to the students in Softskills and Technicall Skills. Encouraging the students to participate in all kind of activities such as cultural ,sports and technical.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Every one is my favrt. Becoz they treated every student equally. and they give explanation with gud examples. But anyway one of my favrt faculty Srinivas Sir, very jovial and great talented guy.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Faculty encouraging the students to participate in all activities like technical and non technical (Cultural). Every year all the departments are conducting the seminars workshops and in college we celebrates annual day, traditional day.,........

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 One of The Best College in Hyderabad,

Review Image

Ravi Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is the one of best college with good faculty & Placements. The lab is also perfect. The college management is good, we celebrate lot of Technical and Cultural Fest. Faculties are explained very well. They take care of Every Students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Srinivas Sir and Vamshi Krishna Sir, they teaching very well with live or gud examples. we are not yet feeling bore.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Vikas B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college is very good engineering college, the infrastructure of the college is good, we have libraries which has lot of books other than academic books, the labs are fine, the student to faculty ratio is average

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements are good, the average package one gets is around 15k per month, many companies like HCL, Wipro come for interview

FACULTY    
4/5

Some of them are really good they help us a lot.....

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I took admission in B.tech computer science in this college, this college is amazing in providing the engineering education. The labs are good, we have good libraries too.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 15th, 2018

 Good facalty

Review Image

Subhash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college has excellent teachers, they are very informative and quite approachable. The facilities of the college like infra, libraries, labs etc are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 Amazing place

Review Image

Vipin B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is very good college with good faculty, nice infrastructure, the placement are good. The classroom are in good condition with good seating capacity.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

When I took admission here i was bit nervous, but after completing the education i am happy. The infrastructure is average, the placement are good.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 Good institution

Review Image

Manne Karnakar Rao B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

In samskruthi college we have lot of chances to play sports and as well as sufficient faculty also to teach.Overall a good atmosphere to study.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are too friendly with the students and gain knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 15th, 2018

 Best college for students to start their grat future

Review Image

Bhargavi R B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good infrastructure n friendly faculty great learning platform for students to theire carrier conducting sports are also very good

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 Reason i choose this college

Review Image

Prachi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I choose this college because it is best, the infrastructure of the college, the teachers, the libraires, the labs everything.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018
Review Image

Hitesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure of the college is average, there is nothing great about the college, the faculty of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 15th, 2018

 Good infraatucture

Review Image

P.Navya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best college to learn something, excellent faculty,,,,,,good library facility, sports are also conducted from time to time

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Excellent faculty..library is good. Sports are there

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. AP EAMCET 2018: Result Announced

    02-May-2018
    The Result of AP EAMCET 2018 has been declared on the official website of AP EAMCET i.e. sche.ap.gov.in. The candidates can check their result by visiting the official website. The AP EAMCET 2018 Result will comprise of Rank of the ... Read more
  2. AP EAMCET 2018: Registration Closes Tomorrow

    28-Mar-2018
    The registrations for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test AP EAMCET 2018 will close tomorrow i.e. March 29, 2018. The candidates aspiring to appear for AP ... Read more
  3. AP EAMCET 2018 - Online Registration open till April 14

    20-Mar-2018
    The online registration for Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) 2018 has already started and candidates can apply for the examination on the official website by March 29, 2018. The ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00