Sammilani Teachers Training College, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 2005
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nikita Biswa  Student

Overview 3/5

The college is affiliated with the Calcutta University and it is the best one and this is my last semester in the college.
B
2 years ago

BINITA MUKHOPADHYAY B.Ed Student

Nice College 4/5

My college is under WBUTT and this is my last semester now and my course will be finished soon and this college takes students directly on the graduation result and in my college the infrastructure is very good.
Faculty
My college is always best for having educated and supportive faculties with them
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

3 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

4 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

4 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
M
MD ISHAQUE ALI

2 years ago

This college of mine is an autonomous body and it is not affiliated to any University and this is the oldest Institution as well because it was established in the year 1860. Securing admission here is also not an easy task to do because I have scored 84% marks in the
M
Mahima Jhawar

2 years ago

For the admissions, 95% cut off is required and there are many things in the college their exam test, Upgradation of students knowledge all happens here. Placements are also there in the college It is one of the top 10 colleges in India
A
Abhishek

3 years ago

It is one of the prominent colleges in kolkata. College offers lot of opportunities to the students. College management is very good.Placement of the college is also good, one of the prestigious colleges in india for graduating.
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query