Sambhram Institute of Technology, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Snehasish Biswas B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The infrastructure of the college is very good and the college has a library and medical facilities too, the placement percentage was around 75%, the campus is overall nice.
R
9 months ago

Roopa MBA Student

Good educational institution 4/5

Faculties of the college are ok, not too good, not too bad. it has a beautiful infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 4/5

there are no placements for MBA
Faculty 4/5

faculties are ok
Admission

Admission to this college is on the basis of an entrance exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Infrastructure of the college is one of the worst i have ever seen. Toilets are never clean(at least men's) until recently there were no dustbin in entire college, even now there ever few dustbins.there are no fans in classrooms and here few things which you should befo
S
Sharad

4 years ago

I am 2007 passout in Computer Science. Faculties are below average but you would have enough freedom to study at home without any shortage of attendance if you have good repo with your lecturers. You will feel like college in AMC not like school.. Best of Luck
S
Sushma B

1 year ago

Pros : Supported from faculties, good teaching, encouraged to go for other college fests,. Cons: Average canteen facilities, far from city,
N
Nikit Kohli

1 year ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

1 year ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

1 year ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
B
Bhavuk Bhardwaj

3 years ago

Now ,what to say about engineering college.. Everyone knows very well how they are.. But the one thing is different is hostel life in engineering life. I am from Gurgaon,Haryan. And I m studying in Bapuji Institute Of Engineering and Technology (BIET) which is in Da
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I am very much sad to say that i am a student of B.I.E.T., the best part of my life, which unfortunately any how became the worst part, because i came to this college to complete my graduation.The teachers and the administration play's an important role in ruining “th
V
Vandana K S

2 years ago

This college is one of the Top 10 colleges in the state and i am studying here and this is a great opportunity for me and my career to grow and this college is affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University and for taking admission in this college one needs to have

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Read more to know the revised schedule of JEE Main 2020. ...Read more

Check here the Release Date of JEE Main Admit Card. Read to know more! ...Read more

Here is the list of examinations that have been delayed or canceled due to the deadly coronavirus outbreak. Read to know more. ...Read more

Awards

Mr. Ravishankar C.V - Asst. Professor Dept of ECE

Under their guidance the department got Rs. 3,00,000/- fund from AICTE - MODROB

Dr. Niranjan - Professor HOD Dept. of Mechanical

Under their guidance, the department got Rs. 4,00,000/- funds for research activity by Government of Karnataka - Vixion Group on Science & Tech, Dept of IT, BT Under VGST sent for K- FIST (Level II) Scheme.

Scholarship

Sambhram Institute of Technology Scholarship

Sambhram Institute of Technology provides the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00