Samajbhushan Ganpatrao Kalbhor Arts Commerce Science College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Baral Saraswathi BSc Student

Awsm communication between teacher and a student which is most important fr any level of studies 4/5

Our college has an very good communications between teacher and student as if its the most important fr any study For any doubt we can directly go to our sirs or mams who explains us and clears our ebry doubt without any hesitation and that is awsm quality of our clg
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Seniors actually tell very much about internship but nt actually ever experienced
Faculty 4/5

Fybsc micro sir and zoo 1 &2 mam and sir for very patient and explaining all types of doubt without getting irritated
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have chosen this college for good qualities of college and all good facilites and good study teachers coordination

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
N
NILIMA SINGH

1 year ago

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also s
S
Santro Thankachan

3 months ago

The education in the college is best and My course is in the aviation and for the Internships, there are Air Indi, Indigo, Lufthansa, etc. who also comes here for the Internship and the university is in the Chennai city.

Baba Farid College, Bhatinda

Bhatinda, Punjab

R
Ravinder Singh Brar

10 months ago

The subjects were Mathematics in which I have done a degree and the subject was Punjabi University and I Also did my MSc from here. In the year 2014, I have passed out and the 12th board result is required and education is great and that is why I have also done my Msc
R
Ravinder Singh Brar

10 months ago

The subjects of the degree which is Mathematics and also I did Bsc from here and in the year 2016 pass out but there was one suppli which completed in 2017 This college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and no entrance examination is there and the education is
K
Khushdeep Singh

1 year ago

This is a private college whose facilities are not that satisfactory. The authorities of the college are also not that cooperative.

Scholarship

Govt.of India, EBC, PTC,FF,Merit, Physically disabled etc.

Apply on line through link after admission and concerned authority's will decided

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00