Salesian College, Darjeeling - ReviewsDarjeeling , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1938
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nabarun Sarkar  Student

Overview 3/5

My college is in Siliguri West Bengal and the college is affiliated with North Bengal University and the placement this college is not that much high rated and the placement is dependent on internship and the education is average means not great, not bad.
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BA Student

Overview 3/5

It is a normal college in the city and the education here is somehow satisfactory and it has affiliation with the North Bengal University and also my faculties here are experienced.
Faculty 5/5

Education is the best thing in college and there is a lot of understanding.
Admission

I have given the 12th board result for the admission.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

rate ur college 3/5

It was good experience while studying here. There is more scope to explore yourself. There is no proper sports facilities.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

placements were not that much good. but the environment they provide for study is excellent..
Faculty 4/5

Rupam sir. He is quite friendly and his style of teaching is so interesting..
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Admission process is quite simple. U hv to appear for group discussion,before that u hv to give intro regarding yourself. Then interview.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
A
2 years ago

AMINUL  Student

Overview 5/5

SILIGURI Affiliated with north benga university education is good here and other facilities
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JD Birla Institute, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

I
Ishita Shubhram

2 years ago

A well reputed college. It's not that I am the student of this particular college that's why I am in support but this is worth to be . Provides a very good education , lots of extra curricular activities, many opportunities , good english speaking zone and teachers are
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

2 years ago

The college is ranked the best in eastern India for our course and the 4th Best college in The country. I’m still in college and I am happy that I made such a decision.
P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

2 years ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

2 years ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
P
Parthana Baruah

2 years ago

I was shy, but constant motivation and pressure of performance and immense competition in a class by faculty and mentors helped me to gain a lot of confidence and communication skills. BIBS has given us many opportunities to improve our skill. Good placement, qualified
M
Mriganka Roy

3 years ago

Its been 21 days with BIBS and having a great experience... I think this the place where you will be transformed from a simple graduate to a more responsible corporate leader by some well planed psychological system . If you are really conscious about your self and want
S
Senjuti Saha

2 years ago

Hi myself Senjuti saha from sec-A PGPIBM batch 2017-2019.Recently i got placed in central which is a part of Future Group.It was a great journey from BIBS with the best mentors and faculties.I was very shy and fear of public speaking when I joined BIBS but the events li
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00