SAL Institute of Technology & Engineering Research, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Bhupendra Pal B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Awesome college with best management and faculties with the best placement. The main thing is the fees of this college which are very affordable and have no complication for paying fees.
Admission

Online with merit list made by the college the admission is done.
S
3 years ago

Shruti B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining 4/5

I have done Civil Engineering from this College and the semester fees of this college was Rs 25,000 Per semester and this college is affiliated to GTU
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

We have placements in our college but i didn't applies for it
Faculty 3/5

Some are good but some are average so that is what i can say
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Taher

5 years ago

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
S
Shriyansh

2 years ago

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

College infrastructure is good. You will get better skill improvement opportunities. Teachers have good qualifications and research level knowledge. VLSI Labs are ok. But work load will be too much, though it will be helpful to you at the end. Some teachers are ext
T
Tarun

3 years ago

SVNIT is a very good college, it has green campus and has very good placement scenario. Our college has good student facutly ratio, the exam structure is simple. You have to appear for Jee main exam in order to get admission here. Fees of the college is around 1.5 lakh.
K
Karan Roy

2 years ago

In my college I see the reflection of Indian government they are very slow, here faculties have much more knowledge but they don't use it in proper ways still it is Best college if they start doing right it will cross IITs level.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

1 year ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

2 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query