Sal Institute of Management, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Satyam MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is under GTU and the college is best and very professional in terms of the MBA education and the classes were regular here and the classes were all regular here and we also go for the Internships and projects.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have got placements in the Sahara group
Faculty 4/5

We have educated by the corporate experienced faculties in the college.
Admission

You need to have a graduation result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Samrat Ghosh

3 years ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

3 years ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

3 years ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w
D
Divya Sahajwani

2 years ago

Admission are bit difficult here, even I got it with difficulty. But after that the studies are good. This college helps you in solving real life problems. Faculties are always there for the students even if they are not available. I chose this college because of th
J
Jay Vipulkumar Shah

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to Gujarat Technical University and my field of engineering was mechanical and this college is also aicte approved this college is just 9 years old and there is quality education is been provided by the college There is a big playground is p
S
Shiva Shukla

3 years ago

They'll keep taking module test and won't even run the whole Syllabus. they'll just cover topics in module test as if there are total 8 methods in eg for a particular topic they'll teach only 3 those are covered in the module.

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

5 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

2 years ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

5 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query