Saintgits Institute of Management, Kottayam - ReviewsKottayam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 4/5

In this college, education is the best thing present and also here the placements are provided to the students approx 80% of the students get placed and this college is affiliated with the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

80% minimum per year is the placement record of the college every year.
Faculty 4.5/5

My college is having an educated and very sup[portive faculties.
Admission

I have passed out state level entrance test.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Subhankar Adhikary

7 months ago

ISME provides great learning opportunity as well as helps you in building corporate connections which in further helps in getting better internship and placement offers. It also helped in increasing knowledge and gather information on a industry level. Diversity is a ma
G
Govarthanan

2 years ago

I am doing PGDM in HR Management from this college and the total fees of this college is Rs 5.73 lac for 2 years and if you score more than 90% marks in your MAT exam you can get 20% off in your fees i have scored 78% so i didn't got.
S
Samiksha Kabbur

7 months ago

Good Exposure, Good Hostel Facilities, Encourage the students to participate in various leadership development activities.
S
Sagar Agarwal

3 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

3 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma

Doon Business School (DBS), Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

2 years ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

2 years ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

3 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and

Videos

College Fest
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Awards

RANKINGS AND RATINGS

The Week-Hansa Survey rates SIM as the 2nd best MBA Institutes in Kerala and the 86th Best B-School among private B-schools in India. Business India Survey 2012- "A" Category Institute The Week-Mars survey 2012 Education Insider survey 2012. Business India Survey 2011- "A" category Institute Competition Success Review Survey 2010 Indian Express Survey 2010

MoU with Duquesne University,Pittsburgh, for Faculty exchange.

Dr. Roji George, Associate Dean and Asso. Professor Ajith Thomas visited Duquesne University, Pittsburgh , during February 2013 , as part of the faculty exchange programme.

Scholarship

Merit Cum Means Scholarship

Saintgits Institute of Management, in its pursuit for sustaining quality management education, offers a Merit Cum Means Scholarship to its meritorious but financially weak students. Every year, SIM earmarks an amount of Rs. 2, 00,000/- (in the academic year 2012, spread over a period of two years ) for the purpose of offering a Scholarship for the meritorious students. If more than one student qualifies, the corpus will be equally divided among them.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00