Saintgits Institute of Management, Kottayam Kottayam , Kerala

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

Apply Online

This college accepts application fees online. Clicking on the button below redirects to college website


10 Minutes

1/-

Instant Confirmation
Estimated time required to complete all application fields and make payment
application fees to be paid
Confirmation will be sent to the email address and phone number you enter

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 4/5

In this college, education is the best thing present and also here the placements are provided to the students approx 80% of the students get placed and this college is affiliated with the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

80% minimum per year is the placement record of the college every year.
Faculty 4.5/5

My college is having an educated and very sup[portive faculties.
Admission

I have passed out state level entrance test.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashique Cs

3 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

2 years ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

3 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat
S
Shiju Sherif

3 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

3 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.

Videos

College Fest

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Awards

RANKINGS AND RATINGS

The Week-Hansa Survey rates SIM as the 2nd best MBA Institutes in Kerala and the 86th Best B-School among private B-schools in India. Business India Survey 2012- "A" Category Institute The Week-Mars survey 2012 Education Insider survey 2012. Business India Survey 2011- "A" category Institute Competition Success Review Survey 2010 Indian Express Survey 2010

MoU with Duquesne University,Pittsburgh, for Faculty exchange.

Dr. Roji George, Associate Dean and Asso. Professor Ajith Thomas visited Duquesne University, Pittsburgh , during February 2013 , as part of the faculty exchange programme.

Scholarship

Merit Cum Means Scholarship

Saintgits Institute of Management, in its pursuit for sustaining quality management education, offers a Merit Cum Means Scholarship to its meritorious but financially weak students. Every year, SIM earmarks an amount of Rs. 2, 00,000/- (in the academic year 2012, spread over a period of two years ) for the purpose of offering a Scholarship for the meritorious students. If more than one student qualifies, the corpus will be equally divided among them.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query