Saintgits College of Engineering, Kottayam - ReviewsKottayam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shiju Sherif B.Tech Student

Colege with Expert Faculties 4/5

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but they are Providing Excellent International Blocks wif A/C rooms I has taken Admission here by Clearing
PLACEMENT 3/5

Last Year 50% Placement Happened in our College but for the students who not get placed from the Campus the College Provides them opportunity to take placements from the near colleges so that everyone get's placed
Faculty 4/5

There are 20 Faculties in the college and 14 of them are Ph.D. Holders Including Dr. Rogi George and they are always ready to listen to queries from the students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
11 months ago

Manu B.Tech Student

very good facility 5/5

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritika

1 year ago

Amal Jyothi College of Engineering is a great college which was established in 2001, its course is NBA accredited and is the first engineering college in Kerala with the recognition of ‘A’ grade from NAAC. The college management is quite supportive, it has good ambi
A
Abhish

1 year ago

Our college has one of the best infrastructures in Kerala when compare to other college which offers engineering. It is built on 75-acres and is fully Wi-Fi enabled . Our college has a large capacity to accommodate students, like total no. of seats for boys is 1,700 and
R
Ritu

1 year ago

The college management is bit strict but the atmosphere is very good, the infra is also awesome. I quite like the libraries here which has ample amount of books to read. For admission you need to give entrance exam of Kerala. It is one of the best college in Kerala.
S
Shiju Sherif

1 year ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

11 months ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
M
MA Adil

1 year ago

Very good lab/workshop facilities.Good hostel facility.Overall infrastructure is ok.The faculties are good.Collegeredited with B grade by NBA.Classrooms are good and spacious.Digital classes are available.College bus facility is very good at low fee. Many of the student
N
Nayana P Babu

11 months ago

Good engineering college for studies, the management is very good. The college has good course structure and the admissions process is simple.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE) has announced the result for KEAM 2019 yesterday on its official website. Aspirants who appeared for the examination can visit the official website anytime now and check their respective scores. ...Read more

KEAM Admit Card was scheduled to be released on April 10, 2019, however, according to the latest media reports, the Admit card is expected on April 15, 2019. The candidates who successfully registered for KEAM 2019 must visit the official website of KEAM at cee-kerala.org. ...Read more

Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala has released an official notification mentioning the change in the examination date of KEAM 2019 examination. The change of dates is due to the clash with Lok Sabha election date in Kerala. Earlier, the examination was scheduled to be conducted on April 22, 2019 (Paper 1) and April 23, 2019 (Paper 2).  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00