Saintgits College of Engineering, Kottayam - ReviewsKottayam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shiju Sherif B.Tech Student

Colege with Expert Faculties 4/5

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but they are Providing Excellent International Blocks wif A/C rooms I has taken Admission here by Clearing
PLACEMENT 3/5

Last Year 50% Placement Happened in our College but for the students who not get placed from the Campus the College Provides them opportunity to take placements from the near colleges so that everyone get's placed
Faculty 4/5

There are 20 Faculties in the college and 14 of them are Ph.D. Holders Including Dr. Rogi George and they are always ready to listen to queries from the students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Manu B.Tech Student

very good facility 5/5

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritika

2 years ago

Amal Jyothi College of Engineering is a great college which was established in 2001, its course is NBA accredited and is the first engineering college in Kerala with the recognition of ‘A’ grade from NAAC. The college management is quite supportive, it has
A
Abhish

2 years ago

Our college has one of the best infrastructures in Kerala when compare to other college which offers engineering. It is built on 75-acres and is fully Wi-Fi enabled . Our college has a large capacity to accommodate students, like total no. of seats for boys is 1,700 and
E
Ebin Babu

1 year ago

In my experience its one of the worst college. Student have no right and freedom in the campus. They collect money for everything and gave us poor programs for that. The fest are one of the worst in Kerala.it can’t be called as college moreover its a school or o
M
MA Adil

2 years ago

Very good lab/workshop facilities.Good hostel facility.Overall infrastructure is ok.The faculties are good.Collegeredited with B grade by NBA.Classrooms are good and spacious.Digital classes are available.College bus facility is very good at low fee. Many of the student
N
Nayana P Babu

2 years ago

Good engineering college for studies, the management is very good. The college has good course structure and the admissions process is simple.
S
Sankari Suresh

1 year ago

A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

2 years ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala has released the third seat allotment list of Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical, KEAM 2019 in online mode on July 18, 2019. Candidates who have applied for KEAM 2019 counseling can now check the KEAM 2019 third round seat allotment result on the official website ...Read more

Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala has released the second seat allotment list of Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical (KEAM 2019 in online mode on July 8, 2019. Candidates who have applied for KEAM 2019 counseling can now check the KEAM 2019 second round seat allotment result on the official website- cee-kerala.org ...Read more

The Commissioner of Entrance Exam, Kerala has released the complete rank list for KEAM 2019. Candidates who have applied in KEAM 2019 for admission in Engineering, Pharmacy and Architecture can visit the official website of KEAM 2019 to check the rank list. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00