Saifia Science College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mohd Malik BCA Student

Overview 5/5

Avery good behaviour of teacher's and staff members are present here and they will never get you confused and they are always ready to help.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NILIMA SINGH

2 years ago

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also s
S
Santro Thankachan

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and My course is in the aviation and for the Internships, there are Air Indi, Indigo, Lufthansa, etc. who also comes here for the Internship and the university is in the Chennai city.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00