Saifia Arts Commerce and Law College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1965

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Somveer Singh Chauhan LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is Bhopal and the college education is best here and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The college takes students on the result of the bachelor degree which I have completed and the student has to fill admission form.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Career College of Law, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and
K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last seme
S
Sara Sheikh

1 year ago

Clean, beautiful,Regular,Disciplined and has good staff with friendly atmosphere . Study is also very good .

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00