Saibalaji International Institute of Management Sciences, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shrey MBA Student

Best college for those who want to love in green environment 3/5

good environment for study very helpful teachers they provide the guidance as much as high possible way. the campus is surrounded with green effective environment, green mountains are also gives you the eye relaxing power and beautiful view too .. no pollution and dust anywhere in whole area and so good sports ground available in the campus. environment
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

all teacher were good most of them are PHD scholars, their way of teaching is very effective and they can provide best knowledge
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i go to the campus search about the college info by their students and i get positive feedback from them and ask about the admission procedures and finally taken the admission. i got admission very easily and i got 57 percentile in the atma entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
S
2 years ago

Shivpratap Singh MBA Student

Just cleared PGDM 4/5

I have just recently has cleared the PGDM and the field of my diploma was Marketing and for taking admission here I have cleared the MAT Entrance examination which is a national level examination and the PGDM degree of this college is equivalent to MBA. Everything in this college is great and I am happy that I am now is alumni of this college
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have got placement in CLite Tyres Private Limited and I am loving my job.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were too good to teach the students of the college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

1 year ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

1 year ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
A
Amit Jadhav

2 years ago

I got admission through JEE mains . This college is good in terms of education and facilities. The campus placement is good for computer and IT department.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00