Saibalaji International Institute of Management Sciences, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2009
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
5 years ago

Shrey MBA Student

Best college for those who want to love in green environment 3/5

good environment for study very helpful teachers they provide the guidance as much as high possible way. the campus is surrounded with green effective environment, green mountains are also gives you the eye relaxing power and beautiful view too .. no pollution and dust anywhere in whole area and so good sports ground available in the campus. environment
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

all teacher were good most of them are PHD scholars, their way of teaching is very effective and they can provide best knowledge
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i go to the campus search about the college info by their students and i get positive feedback from them and ask about the admission procedures and finally taken the admission. i got admission very easily and i got 57 percentile in the atma entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
S
3 years ago

Shivpratap Singh MBA Student

Just cleared PGDM 4/5

I have just recently has cleared the PGDM and the field of my diploma was Marketing and for taking admission here I have cleared the MAT Entrance examination which is a national level examination and the PGDM degree of this college is equivalent to MBA. Everything in this college is great and I am happy that I am now is alumni of this college
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have got placement in CLite Tyres Private Limited and I am loving my job.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were too good to teach the students of the college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.