Saibalaji International Institute of Management Sciences, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shrey MBA Student

Best college for those who want to love in green environment 3/5

good environment for study very helpful teachers they provide the guidance as much as high possible way. the campus is surrounded with green effective environment, green mountains are also gives you the eye relaxing power and beautiful view too .. no pollution and dust anywhere in whole area and so good sports ground available in the campus. environment
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

all teacher were good most of them are PHD scholars, their way of teaching is very effective and they can provide best knowledge
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i go to the campus search about the college info by their students and i get positive feedback from them and ask about the admission procedures and finally taken the admission. i got admission very easily and i got 57 percentile in the atma entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
S
2 years ago

Shivpratap Singh MBA Student

Just cleared PGDM 4/5

I have just recently has cleared the PGDM and the field of my diploma was Marketing and for taking admission here I have cleared the MAT Entrance examination which is a national level examination and the PGDM degree of this college is equivalent to MBA. Everything in this college is great and I am happy that I am now is alumni of this college
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have got placement in CLite Tyres Private Limited and I am loving my job.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were too good to teach the students of the college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shrey

3 years ago

good environment for study very helpful teachers they provide the guidance as much as high possible way. the campus is surrounded with green effective environment, green mountains are also gives you the eye relaxing power and beautiful view too .. no pollution and dust
S
Shivpratap Singh

2 years ago

I have just recently has cleared the PGDM and the field of my diploma was Marketing and for taking admission here I have cleared the MAT Entrance examination which is a national level examination and the PGDM degree of this college is equivalent to MBA. Everything in
R
Rock007

3 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

1 year ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

4 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
A
Anonymous

9 months ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

2 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

2 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00