Sai Sudhir PG College, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1992
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sai Teja BCom Student

Commerce College 3/5

This college was affilaited with the Osmania University and in the year 2016 I have passed out from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 20,000 per year and the college is average and ok for studies
PLACEMENT

No proper placements are provided here
Faculty 3/5

Some of the faculties are well and good and some are average
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
2 years ago

Devender G MCom Student

My college Review 4/5

Admission to this college can be done through direct admission or management quota seats. The teachers are experienced and a lot of companies visit for placements. The infrastructure of the college is nice as well.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

A lot of good companies visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college is experienced, professional and helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
P
1 year ago

P.sai Theja BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The Faculties are average and the sports facilities are not available and the placements are not up to mark.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission to this college is direct on the basis of merit.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sai Deepak

2 years ago

I have done my degree in the computers and yes there is an entrance examination at the University level which everyone has to pass only after that the admission was given and the placements are also given to the students and the education is best.
P
Patil Sharan

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education in the college is best for all the students and the college also conducts many fests and events for the students.
S
Sridhar

2 years ago

Here faculty members are very senior they have a lot of experience, here the environment provided by the college is very good.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
V
Vasa Devikumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

3 years ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

3 years ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query