Sai Sudhir PG College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Devender G MCom Student

My college Review 4/5

Admission to this college can be done through direct admission or management quota seats. The teachers are experienced and a lot of companies visit for placements. The infrastructure of the college is nice as well.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

A lot of good companies visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college is experienced, professional and helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
S
2 years ago

Sai Teja BCom Student

Commerce College 3/5

This college was affilaited with the Osmania University and in the year 2016 I have passed out from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 20,000 per year and the college is average and ok for studies
PLACEMENT

No proper placements are provided here
Faculty 3/5

Some of the faculties are well and good and some are average
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
1 year ago

P.sai Theja BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The Faculties are average and the sports facilities are not available and the placements are not up to mark.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission to this college is direct on the basis of merit.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sai Deepak

1 year ago

I have done my degree in the computers and yes there is an entrance examination at the University level which everyone has to pass only after that the admission was given and the placements are also given to the students and the education is best.
P
Patil Sharan

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education in the college is best for all the students and the college also conducts many fests and events for the students.
S
Sridhar

2 years ago

Here faculty members are very senior they have a lot of experience, here the environment provided by the college is very good.

Sai Sudhir PG College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

D
Devender G

2 years ago

Admission to this college can be done through direct admission or management quota seats. The teachers are experienced and a lot of companies visit for placements. The infrastructure of the college is nice as well.
S
Sai Teja

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Osmania University and in the year 2016 I have passed out from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 20,000 per year and the college is average and ok for studies
P
P.sai Theja

1 year ago

The Faculties are average and the sports facilities are not available and the placements are not up to mark.
B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

2 years ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

2 years ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

3 years ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00