Sai Group of Institutions, Dehradun Dehradun , Uttarakhand

 ESTD 2003
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.2/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Roushan Raj  Student

Overview 1/5

Worst experience ever....not too good but locatiin are good ..it situated between main town........
Admission

Admission procedure are good...
T
2 years ago

Tanvi Sharma BCA Student

It is a decent university with potential growth 3/5

The infrastructure is nice. University library is one of the best libraries. Some departments are average like ECE, but some newly built departments are good like UBS department, CS department. The sports infrastructure of the university is very nice. They got the Olympic grade hockey stadium.
PLACEMENT 3/5

This university has decent placement records in electronics and communication branch. Computer science placements are slightly better. The average package of ECE was 3 LPA, and CS was 3.5 LPA. Not many companies visit here, and frequent recruiters include the mass recruiter TCS.
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers are qualified but are not up to the mark. They don't have teaching skills. They just mug up and vomit on the board, but some teachers are willing to teach and show interest in the subject. You can find some teachers annoying and some great teachers.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rajat Arora MBA Student

Fantastic Location along with Great faculty and Practical Training! A college worth Joining! 5/5

Great location. Quality faculty. Practical training. All at very reasonable fees. Highly recommend for career-oriented professional courses. The institution has a phenomenal track record since 2003.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The institution has a tie-up with top hospitals, media houses and companies for internships and job placements.
Faculty 5/5

Senior faculty in all courses. Practical training.
Admission

Admission on both merit and entrance test. Varies according to course and seat availability.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Saloni Nagar MA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros: the staff is good and well educated, reputed college as per name Cons: No proper class is provided by the college, there are merge class held, no proper class is held
PLACEMENT 3/5

there no good placement provided and they are also 10% only.
Faculty 3/5

there are no proper facilities provided by the college.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mukul

3 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

3 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

2 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

M
Mukul Saini

1 year ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

3 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
A
Aamir Sohail

2 years ago

I am studying in Quantum University which does not only have a good educational background but which provides me more than that and develops me as a whole. Quantum University is one such university which develops your personality and makes you get ready to face the wor
M
Mohit

2 years ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

2 years ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

3 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.

Videos

Awards

Best Training Institute

Sai Institute got Uttarakhand Best Training Institute Award by Mr. Harish Rawat Hon’ble Chief Minister of Uttarakhand in a Education Excellence Award 2016 conducted by TV100 News Channel.

Scholarship

Scholarships for meritorious and needy students

Various Scholarships are awarded by the Institution based on merit and financial situation of the student's family.

The Criteria for certain scholarships is below:

* Offered only to meritorious students not below 70% marks at 10+2 Level or Graduation.
* Offered only to weaker section of society having family income of less than 2 lakh rupees per annum.
* Scholarship is offered only for the 1st year. For successive year, the student has to maintain a score of 80% or above failing which scholarship       will be withdrawn.
* Scholarship is offered to deserving students at the discretion of management and cannot be claimed as a right.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query