Sahid Chandra Shekhar Azad Govt PG College Jhabua - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1960
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 3/5

Right now I am in the 1st year in the course and is affiliated with DAVV and the subject was PCM (Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics).
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Indore Institute of Law - IIL, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

V
Varsha Malviya

2 years ago

I have just gone to the college in my 1st semester in the college and then due to some personal reasons I left that college after a 2nd-semester examinations and my experience as far as faculties and other things are concern was not very good and neither I went back I s
A
Ashutosh Biswas

2 years ago

My course is Integrated BBA.LLB Course and this is my 2nd year in which I am studying right now and when I came here for the admissions I have given the entrance examination of the University and that is what is required and one will find a very peaceful environment for
S
Sweta Sahu

1 year ago

I have cleared the LSAT examination and then I have taken admission in the college although they have their own entrance examination and the college is affiliated with the Devi Ahilya University and in my college the education is average but still, college is good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00