Sage University, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2017
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shobit Goyal B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Campus wise the college is very good. I mean it's very huge with all the basic facilities, they try to do their best to bring the companies But some of the faculty there is not up to the mark
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

AISECT University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Shashaank

2 years ago

AISECT University is one of the best universities, which has given wings to the careers of many students.I graduated from this university in CSE Branch, and I owe my first job placement to AISECT. They were s supportive and helpful throughout my course duration and even
R
Roshni Sen

1 year ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
N
Nikhil

2 years ago

My college is the best college in Bhopal. management and faculty both are too good. Students learn new technologies day by day .

Videos

SOFTWARE TRENDS IN CIVIL ENGINEERING |SAGE TALK | DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGIN...
SAGE TALK ON IPR | DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING | SAGE UNIVERSITY INDORE...
Hope - Vaccine Before vaccine | SAGE Trends | SUI
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

Best University of M.P

The university was awarded the title by honorable CM Kamalnath Ji.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00