Sage University - Bhopal, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

AISECT University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Shashaank

2 years ago

AISECT University is one of the best universities, which has given wings to the careers of many students.I graduated from this university in CSE Branch, and I owe my first job placement to AISECT. They were s supportive and helpful throughout my course duration and even
R
Roshni Sen

1 year ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
N
Nikhil

2 years ago

My college is the best college in Bhopal. management and faculty both are too good. Students learn new technologies day by day .

Videos

Tete - e - Tete with Ms. Sakshi Agrawal @ career mantra, India News...
My Dream University Contest
Sage Group u0915u0940 Bhopal u092eu0947u0902 University | u0926u094b u092au...
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

INDIRA GANDHI SHIROMANI AWARD

Given by Hon’ble Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan Ji to respected Honorable ER. SANJEEV AGRAWAL (Chairman of SGI & Chancellor of SAGE University) " at event organized by Z-News.

TOI ICONS OF MADHYA PRADESH 2018

Er. Sanjeev Agarwal, CMD SIRT, Bhopal and Chancellor Sage Univeristy, Indore has been facilitated with “ Icons of Madhya Pradesh Award’ by Shri Shivraj Singh Chauhan ji, MadhyaPradesh Chief Minister, at Times of India event, in June 2018.

FASTEST GROWING UNIVERSITY IN CENTRAL INDIA

Awarded as Fastest Growing University in Central India

THE BEST EMERGING UNIVERSITY

Awarded for The Best Emerging University by Zee Tv From Honorable Chief Minister of MP

EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION FOR BEST UPCOMING UNIVERSITY IN MP

Awarded as Excellence in Education for Best Upcoming University in MP

THE BEST EMERGING UNIVERSITY IN CENTRAL INDIA

Awarded for The Best Emerging University in Central India by News-18 From Honorable Chief Minister of MP

THE MOST EMERGING UNIVERSITY OF MADHYA PRADESH

Awarded for The Most Emerging University of Madhya Pradesh from Mr Deepak Joshi Minister of Madhya Pradesh

CAPTAIN ON INDUSTRY AWARD

"Er. Sanjeev Agarawal (Chairman of Sagar Group & Chancellor of SAGE University) received Award of Captain of Industry by Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan Ji "

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00