Sagar Institute of Science & Technology (SISTec), Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Zoha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A distinguished engineering institute giving n number of opportunities for placement. Almost every student gets placed before passing out. SISTec gives quality education and also inculcates measures for overall personality development showcasing the talent of students. The institute runs a Campus Recruitment Training (CRT) module for placement oriented training of students. The infrastructure is top-class with all the facilities like sports, swimming pool, library, gymnasium, open theater, juice corner, cafeteria, juice corner, music room and so on.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Better placement options, highly-learned and dedicated team of faculty, provides a platform to every student to exhibit himself so as to boost up confidence and face the recruitment team. Zensar, TechMahindra, Jadeglobal, Opentext, , Netlink, Josh technologies, Reliance, Impetus, Idea, IBM, Lenovo, Dexpert, Emphasis, L&T Infotech, Everest, Unicorp, Modtech, Caresoft, Wavetech,

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

P.hD, GATE and NET qualified, with vast experience and research papers published in esteemed national and international journals.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Dedicated and highly learned faculty who counsel the students round the clock. Finest campus life with all the amenities and best infrastructure to support positive progress. Highly efficient training and placement team enabling adequate industry exposure to avail better opportunities.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The Sagar Fiesta organized in 2016 was the most rejoicing and zestful event of the year. It offered the best platform to showcase our talent culturally as well as a lot of activities were organized therein to uplift the students' technical knowledge and give them a positive competitive spirit. The event was systematically coordinated and so perfectly organized that all the students got good memorize to take away.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Prof Satyendra Singh Thakur

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Education is the means by which a person can acquire knowledge but it should not be confined to reading textbook only, there should be practical exposure to enhance the skills and personality of a person. Education means that process by which character is formed, strength of mind is increased, and intellect is sharpened, as a result of which one can stand on one’s own feet. Now I proud SISTec (Sagar Institute of Science & Technology) provide all this .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Kapil Mewada B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The faculty is good and the placement team is all play the better role in our college and our college is also conducting an 8-10 training session at the starting of our semester and meanwhile the training program we learned lots of things and cover all topics related to that area personally my session is 10/10.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Kapil Mewada Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The faculty is good and the placement team is all play the better role in our college and our college is also conducting an 8-10 training session at the starting of our semester and meanwhile the training program we learned lots of things and cover all topics related to that area personally my session is 10/10.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Aakriti Jaiswal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

At the time of admissions every student aims to graduate with a class placement. Sistec, being my alma mater, helped me in achieving this dream. Proud to be a part of this institution and happy to be placed at Infosys. A special thanks to all my faculty members.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Ghanshyam Prasad Dubey

OVERVIEW    
4/5

SISTec is a brand for those who wants to learn with lots of technical and cultural activities. Here you can find better infrastructure, Teachers, staff and awesome creative environment. We all are dedicated to work for the betterment of students.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anshul Jain

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SISTec is an excellent institute for transmitting the desired professionalism in the young technocrats. it also provides a very better atmosphere to learn new techniques and enhance the future of all the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Tpo Sistec

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SISTec is known for making real Technocrats...Real blend of Academics and fun.Well qualified faculties,alluring infra...imparting excellent learning experience..placements in CTS,TCS,L&T infotech and many more..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Dipali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SISTec is the best thing that has ever happened to me.I got to learn a lot here,made some really good friends and finally got the job of my dreams in TCS. I thank T&P cell for guiding me to crack the interview.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Pawan Kumar

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SISTec is putting all efforts to ensure excellent training of students in Engineering. It provides modern facilities, trained faculty and comprehensive learning approach to deliver engineering education.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sumit Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The SISTec campus is really impressive.The College T&P team provides ample opportunities to the students and help a lot in getting into good companies like TCS and COGNIZANT. I love SISTec.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Harshit Saxena

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SISTec is a place where student get good academics , good placement , the bhopal famous Sagar Fiesta and lastly perfect engineers..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 19th, 2017

 You can learn here whatever you want

Review Image

Modabbir Alam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Challenging environment technical campus and behavior tutors , you can learn a lot ,you can improve yourself as well as you want .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Awesome , innovative, inspiri

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Aman Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Very good environment.campus is too good as compare to other colleges.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Nikesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Awesome college. Nice Infrastructure and good Faculty

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Ganesh Suryvanshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the best colleges in Madhya Pradesh

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best Engineering College in Bhopal MP.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best Placements

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00