Sadhu Vaswani College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Priyanka  Student

Overview 1/5

I have gone there for the exams so far and the college is under BU and the university is not good and the university is c grade and there are no teachers in the college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given a bachelor degree result and that was it.

A
4 years ago

Akash Kapoor BCom Student

SVC,Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh,India.......... 3/5

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated
Faculty 4/5

Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.Sadhu Vaswani College situated in Bairagarh,Bhopal,is a prefect college for serious studies with best teacing staff.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Virendra Sharma BCom Student

UG College 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I have passed out in the year 2016 and I have taken admission on the bachelor degree result and for the education, I believe that this is the best choice.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties were all best and teaching is awesome.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
B
2 years ago

Bhojraj Mewada BSc Student

Overview 5/5

There are 2 subjects in which I have completed my degree and that were physics and chemistry and the college was under Barkatullah University.
Faculty 3/5

For our 2 subjects education is always good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ruchir Tripathi

3 years ago

Jagran College of Arts Science and Commerce is a college providing all round vital development of the students... A proper environment for study and as well as co curricular activities take place....they also provide good placement.... teachers in the college are highl
U
UTKAL SHARMA

2 years ago

It is good but not so much good. The environment of here is good but the teaching staff is bad. Here are only my two years remaining and as soon as I want to leave the college. The education faculty of here are not up to the mark and I want to be in this college.
S
Sheetal

1 year ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

2 years ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

2 years ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a

Rajiv Gandhi College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

A
Asha Maithil

2 years ago

The course was D.ed and the college is affiliated with the BARKATULLAH University and the entrance exam was not there and the education of the college is best because lectures are regular here.
S
Shraddha Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

The college is under Barkatullah University and there were 3 subjects PCM in which I have completed the degree and the college is a normal one and for the education one can join this.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This is a simple degree college but it is good and my experience here was also best and the degree course the education is must and that is present over here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00