Sadhna Academy for Media Studies, Noida - ReviewsNoida , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Akash Mishra Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

I have learned a lot from the college, from the beginning i was very interested in going in media background, knowing every detail of it, the teachers have helped me in framing my career in good way. Lot of practical training is provided to me.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Anjali mam was awesome as she explains almost everything
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
3 years ago

Veena B.Tech Student

Nice place. excellent staff and very good environment. 5/5

Sadhna Academy For Media Studies is a leading institute for Mass Communication & Media Studies. Its the hard work of the faculty that has brought laurels to me as I got placed in Sadhna Broadcast Ltd.
PLACEMENT 5/5

100% Placement and Internship facility. Sadhna academy is one of the best academy,the best part over here is the faculty,they all are so cooperative and understanding.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

best media study center in delhi/Ncr .best thing is ,sadhna college has own news channel which is 'sadhna news'and faculties have great media background. 1
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 10+2 plus Basic knowledge of Computer, English & Hindi.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Akash Mishra Mass Comm PG Student

best college to join 4/5

A well versed college with great and experienced faculties and a nice infrastructure with well built.
PLACEMENT 4/5

placements are guaranteed and if you are talented you will get it.
Faculty 4/5

Very nice faculties are available here whoc can make you the real career
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vegad Nikunj

2 years ago

I have taken Direct Admission here in this college and this college was affiliated with the Gujarat University and the fees of the college was rs 1.80 lacs PA.
S
Sahidchauhan

2 years ago

Very good college internal and external activity.
P
Piyu Sinha

4 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

3 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

3 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
A
Akash Mishra

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, from the beginning i was very interested in going in media background, knowing every detail of it, the teachers have helped me in framing my career in good way. Lot of practical training is provided to me.
V
Veena

3 years ago

Sadhna Academy For Media Studies is a leading institute for Mass Communication & Media Studies. Its the hard work of the faculty that has brought laurels to me as I got placed in Sadhna Broadcast Ltd.
A
Akash Mishra

2 years ago

A well versed college with great and experienced faculties and a nice infrastructure with well built.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Scholarship

Scholarship for Meritorious Students

CollegeProvide Scholarship Facility to eligible and deserving students. For this particular purpose the Academy conducts regular Scholarship Internal Exams under the supervision of media experts.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00