Sadguru Gadge Maharaj College, Satara Satara , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1954
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rohan Prakash Pawar  Student

Overview 5/5

Best campus.all round Best college in this area .
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

sadguru ghadge maharaj college karad 4/5

Best for its students in village living nearby.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers are good here.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritu

3 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

3 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
M
Mukesh

5 years ago

K N Modi is just a classic example of a typical Indian Engineering college. As with any engineering college most of the learning will happen only through your peer group and I had a great time with my fellow students. Faculties are poor and so is the facilities at the
R
Rohit Kumar

2 years ago

This institute is affiliated under UPTU. The teachers of the college are fine and the infrastructure and canteens are satisfactory. A lot of events are organised throughout the year.
S
Sarisma Nepal

2 years ago

I like the way of teaching and learning and i also like the collage environment.
R
Rizwan

2 years ago

This college is the best college for distance education where we go for the weekend classes.
S
Shivani Dogra

2 years ago

It's a very good college and provides very friendly teachers and facilities.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query