SACS MAVMM Engineering College, Madurai - ReviewsMadurai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
8 months ago

Louis B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My college is under Anna University and education is best here for all the students and the classes are also regular.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Garikapati Narendra

5 months ago

In this college, there are nice and fantastic facilities, free WiFi, auditorium, library, canteen with fresh food, gym, Cricket Ground, etc..
G
Garikapati Narendra

9 months ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
S
Shunmathi A

7 months ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
V
Vijayakumar K

1 year ago

The stream which I have selected that mechanical and the college was affiliated with the anna university This college is an autonomous Institution from which I have passed out in the year 2015 & fees of the college were Rs 70,500 so I got government seat 30,000 per ye
G
Gomathi Sankar

1 year ago

Good choice for aspirants who wish to work hard because for the first two semesters there will be a lot of work, but after that students get accustomed to the environment.The placement percentage is quite good as compared to the other colleges. The campus is pretty aver
N
Nivetha Mthurasekaran

8 months ago

Good campus and the Students with interest to succeed and not spoon feeding type is fit for this college. College offers a variety of opportunities for sure
Y
Yuvaasree. SP

6 months ago

Its a safe and sound college for women, and all the passionate girls should take admission in this quality college. Faculty and the Infrastructure is unparalleled.
N
Nandhini

5 months ago

Its infrastructure is good and teaching is so good it's gated security is excellent very secured college.
A
Aparna Ganesan

1 year ago

A safe environment for girls with good education. I got spot admitted in B.com hons without any donations.

Scholarship

PMSS

Prime minister scholarship for SC/ST students

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00