Sacred Heart Degree College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
2 years ago

JYOTI PANDAY MSc Student

2nd Course 4/5

After completing My Bsc in the Mathematics I have taken admission here back in MSc and the subject was also same that is mathematics and I have got admission here on the result of the Bachelor degree there was no entrance examination in the course. This college was affilaited with the CSJM Kanpur University and the per semester fee of the college was Rs 5000.
PLACEMENT

In Mathematics course we have to find jobs on our own
Faculty 4/5

Some of them were known to me and they helped me to complete the course.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
2 years ago

JYOTI PANDAY BSc Student

1st Course Here 4/5

This college of mine is in the city where I live and that is why I joined this college and the fee is charged here on the 3 months basis and 3 months fee was Rs 4000 and this college was affilaited with the Kanpur University. The admission of mine was done in the year 2013 with the help of the 12th Board result and courses ended in 2016.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement because it is a simple degree course.
Faculty 4/5

All of them are expert mathematicians and many were doctorates as well.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
2 years ago

RP SINGH BCom Student

Bcom from here 4/5

This was my course in the college and that was started in the year 2003 and ended in the year 2006 but due to a back in a paper this course completed in 2007 and then I also did PG from here and it is due to great education in the college.
Faculty 4/5

In my UG course, my faculties have always supported us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
2 years ago

RP SINGH MCom Student

Overview 4/5

My 2nd course in the college after a year break and in this college the best education is provided to the students and this college is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and in 2009 I have passed out.
Faculty 4/5

They were all good in there working.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00