Sacred Heart Degree College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

JYOTI PANDAY MSc Student

2nd Course 4/5

After completing My Bsc in the Mathematics I have taken admission here back in MSc and the subject was also same that is mathematics and I have got admission here on the result of the Bachelor degree there was no entrance examination in the course. This college was affilaited with the CSJM Kanpur University and the per semester fee of the college was Rs 5000.
PLACEMENT

In Mathematics course we have to find jobs on our own
Faculty 4/5

Some of them were known to me and they helped me to complete the course.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
1 year ago

JYOTI PANDAY BSc Student

1st Course Here 4/5

This college of mine is in the city where I live and that is why I joined this college and the fee is charged here on the 3 months basis and 3 months fee was Rs 4000 and this college was affilaited with the Kanpur University. The admission of mine was done in the year 2013 with the help of the 12th Board result and courses ended in 2016.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement because it is a simple degree course.
Faculty 4/5

All of them are expert mathematicians and many were doctorates as well.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
1 year ago

RP SINGH BCom Student

Bcom from here 4/5

This was my course in the college and that was started in the year 2003 and ended in the year 2006 but due to a back in a paper this course completed in 2007 and then I also did PG from here and it is due to great education in the college.
Faculty 4/5

In my UG course, my faculties have always supported us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
1 year ago

RP SINGH MCom Student

Overview 4/5

My 2nd course in the college after a year break and in this college the best education is provided to the students and this college is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and in 2009 I have passed out.
Faculty 4/5

They were all good in there working.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

PRIST University

Tamil Nadu

N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

College is easy on the pocket and other amenities such as canteen, facilities and dormant are clean and well maintained.
N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

Its nice college is nice in all the infrastructure it contains many advantages.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

8 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
S
Srishti Singh

6 months ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

7 months ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00