Sacred Heart College - Thevara, Kochi - ReviewsKochi , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1944
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Parvathy Ravikumar BA Student

Overview 5/5

good college with an eco-friendly campus. the fee is also affordable to all. good faculty members. many hostels are nearby with good food and facilities. don't go to college hostel and the better look good other hostels or pgs.
Admission

as it is an autonomus college all procedures are held in college itself. all you need is to enter your data and submit your important documents on the college website.
D
4 years ago

Dollymathur BA Student

Overview 5/5

It is one of the best college, i studied BA from this college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Melbinaugustine

1 year ago

I have selected MSC psychology and education is best and the classes are also best and the academic preparations are very good and well in the entire city and I have also done my BA in English literature from this university.
M
Melbinaugustine

1 year ago

The university is best in the Kottayam city and the classes are also regular here and the learning is also best in the college and the subject in which I have done the degree in English literature.
K
Kiran R

1 year ago

The education in the university is best and it is a government university and the classes 6000 per semester which was very affordable for me.

DevaMatha College, Kottayam

Kottayam, Kerala

R
Rahila N V

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to the Kannur University and it offers many courses in the commerce and the arts degree and also in the computer application courses which is my Department as far as the fee of the course is a concern so that is Rs 90,000 PA.
A
AKASH SKARIA

2 years ago

This college is in Kannur City and is affiliated to the Kannur University and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board examination result. I have pursued Bcom from this college.
S
Shaheen

2 years ago

College is really awesome , it is situated in Kerala and is very near to marine drive. Fees of the college is also quite affordable. Admission are based on merit only.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college is really good in terms of placements, course structure. It is one of the best colleges of Kerala for commerce studies.
O
One Of The Finest Colleges With Decent Education L

2 years ago

I don't think words can express the feeling of happiness and pride I got from Alberts. and this is my right

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

These are the different scholarships given to the students:

  • National Merit Scholarship
  • State Merit Scholarship
  • District Merit Scholarship
  • National Loan Scholarship
  • Kerala State Government Scholarship
  • University Merit Scholarship
  • Hindi Scholarship
  • KPCR Scholarship
  • Labour Welfare Funds Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00