SA Engineering College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rahul MBA Student

Amazing College 3/5

This is one of the great colleges of the city which has highly supporting and motivating faculty. In case of any issue or trouble, management is ever ready to help.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement statistics are good but not that high.
Faculty 3/5

The college has helpful faculty.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
2 years ago

Chetan B.Tech Student

A good college 4/5

SA Engineering college is an amazing college with lot to offer. It is very good college with all the facilties,
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Stuti B.Tech Student

Good engineering college 4/5

College is really amazing with a facilties, all well maintained. Faculties of the college are also great
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes, placement were good too. Average salry was around 3LPA
Faculty 4/5

They were quite good and supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prachi Sahai

3 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.

SA Engineering College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

R
Rahul

1 year ago

This is one of the great colleges of the city which has highly supporting and motivating faculty. In case of any issue or trouble, management is ever ready to help.
C
Chetan

2 years ago

SA Engineering college is an amazing college with lot to offer. It is very good college with all the facilties,
S
Stuti

2 years ago

College is really amazing with a facilties, all well maintained. Faculties of the college are also great
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

2 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

1 year ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

7 months ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00