SA Engineering College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rahul MBA Student

Amazing College 3/5

This is one of the great colleges of the city which has highly supporting and motivating faculty. In case of any issue or trouble, management is ever ready to help.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement statistics are good but not that high.
Faculty 3/5

The college has helpful faculty.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
2 years ago

Chetan B.Tech Student

A good college 4/5

SA Engineering college is an amazing college with lot to offer. It is very good college with all the facilties,
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Stuti B.Tech Student

Good engineering college 4/5

College is really amazing with a facilties, all well maintained. Faculties of the college are also great
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes, placement were good too. Average salry was around 3LPA
Faculty 4/5

They were quite good and supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.

SA Engineering College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

R
Rahul

2 years ago

This is one of the great colleges of the city which has highly supporting and motivating faculty. In case of any issue or trouble, management is ever ready to help.
C
Chetan

2 years ago

SA Engineering college is an amazing college with lot to offer. It is very good college with all the facilties,
S
Stuti

2 years ago

College is really amazing with a facilties, all well maintained. Faculties of the college are also great
T
Tharrun.S

2 years ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

2 years ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

1 year ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00