Sa Adiya Arts and Science College, Kuttikkanam - ReviewsKuttikkanam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2003

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Pooja B.Tech Student

My opinions of life 3/5

Best experience but school life is better than college life for me
PLACEMENT 2/5

Seniors behaved to us well,not so much of ragging.ragging is strictly banned in our college
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

Way of teaching is so good,they used to clear doubt in every class
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I took bca course because I think it is better,it is a professional course

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

1 year ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
S
Shaheen

3 years ago

College is really awesome , it is situated in Kerala and is very near to marine drive. Fees of the college is also quite affordable. Admission are based on merit only.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college is really good in terms of placements, course structure. It is one of the best colleges of Kerala for commerce studies.
O
One Of The Finest Colleges With Decent Education L

2 years ago

I don't think words can express the feeling of happiness and pride I got from Alberts. and this is my right
S
Shiju Sherif

2 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

2 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00