S S R JUNIOR COLLEGE - Reviews Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews
T
4 years ago

Tharaka Ramu BSc Student

College Description 5/5

This is an private college in the nizamabad and from here i have completed my graduation in Mathematics and Physics and the annual fees of this course is Rs 15000 PA and i have taken admission on my 12th Board result
PLACEMENT

No placements are there ..................................
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are expert faculties and very much supportive towards the students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

3 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

4 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.