S R College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Venkatesh Addenki BCom Student

College Description 5/5

This college is in my home city Hyderabad and that is why I have taken admission in this college and I have also given the state level entrance examinations for the admissions and in the year 2017 My course came to an end and this college also provides placement to the students This college is affiliated with the Osmania University.
PLACEMENT

There are also placements for the students and I haven't taken that
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties of the college are still known to me and that is why I will never forget them.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vardhaman Student

1 year ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

2 years ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00