S Nijalingappa Sugar Institute, Belgaum - ReviewsBelgaum , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

0.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Venkatesh Katagi B.Tech Student

College for Education 2/5

I will make one thing clear in the introduction that my experience was not good in this college I have done my engineering in Mechanical Education and there is KCET Exam which is done by the government for the college admission which i had cleared and i got admission here and the fee of my course was Rs 60,000 PA.
PLACEMENT

There was no placement in the college
Faculty 0.5/5

They were actually not that much good for me
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

1 year ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

2 years ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Asra

1 year ago

For my MBA I have chosen this college because It is abest private university in the city although it has established a few years back still it has a goodwill in the entire state and there are good placements are also given and I am in the 1st year of the course.

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

3 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
K
Khutheja

2 years ago

Brindavan College is one of the most prestigious institutions of Bangalore. The academic ones find one of the best (and highly approachable) faculty and discussion fora to satiate their needs, the sports guys can have a gala time at Ground. Lots of activities, brainstor
P
Punit Bardhan

4 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00