S D Mewat Institute of Engineering & Technology - Reviews Haryana

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Akash B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 3/5

I finalised my college after reviewing many of the colleges and at the end i choose this. You can take admission on the basis of your 12 board marks of those marks only they will make a merit list.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yaa there are many job opportunities after doing course from this college.. Moreover many companies come and recruit students from this college.
Faculty 4/5

Kapil sir was my favourite sir he taught me in 3 semester his skills are really impressive more over all the staff whom i know is good by nature.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritu

1 year ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

11 months ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

1 year ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
M
Mukesh

3 years ago

K N Modi is just a classic example of a typical Indian Engineering college. As with any engineering college most of the learning will happen only through your peer group and I had a great time with my fellow students. Faculties are poor and so is the facilities at the
R
Rohit Kumar

10 months ago

This institute is affiliated under UPTU. The teachers of the college are fine and the infrastructure and canteens are satisfactory. A lot of events are organised throughout the year.
S
Sarisma Nepal

10 months ago

I like the way of teaching and learning and i also like the collage environment.
A
Anjali Parmar

3 years ago

When I have came to AIT, I was really new to Gurgaon, college environment and the subjects we had. But each and every teacher has helped me to be comfortable and understand the things. They were more like a friend, ready to help at every moment. You can just walk upto t
S
Sona Vikas

3 years ago

Ansal Institute boasts of a great experience for students primarily because of its focus on academics n overall development of the students. There are immense opportunities for participation in extra curricular activities. The faculty and facilities, the campus, and t
N
Nitin Upadhyay

1 year ago

This institute is a part of Ansal University a private university in Gurugram and I have done my MBA in sales and marketing from this college and i had my great time in the college and the total fees of mine in this college was Rs 5.5 lac PA Approx and the total 2 years
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00