RVS College of Engineering & Technology, Dindigul Dindigul , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1985
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 years ago

Mohamed Arif Ali B.Tech Student

no proper guidence in the college...no experienced staffs 1/5

i have done ME CEM in rvs tcc..one of the worst college and staffs i have ever seen...please dont choose this college for doing pg....college includes 2 engineering blocks...one is FOE and another is TCC...TCC is good one...but FOE is the worst....and there is no civil engineering dept in TCC...so whoever goes for civil engineering will be admitted in FOE... end of the good career....
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

done intetnship in a private cons
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 0.5/5

there is no teacher.. and no classrooms were alloted for us...
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 26 was the score i got... I was looking for a college with a medium fees... the fees was 25k per sem...since i was admitted thtough entrance my fees was 25k per semester....but for other management students the fees was 50 to 70k

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhimanyu Kumar Raj B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The campus is about in 40 acres of area. About faculty and staff, all are well qualified and having their master degree and above. They are having the quality of teaching experience. About placement, almost all the big known companies regularly visit there. It is near the Tata factory so Tata always takes a round of the college. In gaming also it is having a best-qualified tutor.
A
2 years ago

ANKIT KUMAR SINGH B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best private engineering college of Bihar and Jharkhand.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

3 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

3 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

3 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
G
Garikapati Narendra

2 years ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
G
Garikapati Narendra

2 years ago

All facilities are good food library facilities , ground for playing cricket volley ball hockey js available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
J
Jeya Vignesh

3 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query