RVS College of Computer Application, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sindujaa

1 year ago

This college is especially for the women it is not a co-ed Institution and in may 2016 I have completed my B.sc in Information Technology from this college. I don't remember the fee for the college now because i is been 2 years but I think it was Between 50-60 thousand
A
Aishvarya Karthikeyan

1 year ago

The college is good, there is single window for admission, the fee is very feasible, college give prominence to sports, cultural activities etc. Teachers are very good.
S
Shekahr Vishnu

1 year ago

The college has a single window system plus you have to give interview also. The fees were feasible. The hostel was good, its fee was also normal.
R
Rex

6 months ago

We had a very good with good ambience. A nice campus to study. good staff members. friendly teachers and overall a good experience.
S
SU YEDHU

6 months ago

Excellent college with well educated and helpful faculties, hardworking staff and its clubs are best

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

9 months ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00