RVS College of Arts and Science - Bokaro - Reviews Jharkhand


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Punam Kumari BA Student

BA College 4/5

Last year in 2017 I have completed my course at this college and the fee of the college is Rs 9000 per year and this is a great college for the education. The subject of my BA was English.
PLACEMENT

There are no jobs in the college
Faculty 4/5

This was a great college with the great and well-educated faculties
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
9 months ago

ANIKET PATHAK B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

The Faculties are not up to the mark and Management also not good. College is in the outskirts area of Jamshedpur.
Admission

Either direct admission or through JCECE counseling
S
10 months ago

Shekhar BA Student

Overview 5/5

In 2011 I have passed out from this college and the classes were regular and the college is in Bokaro steel city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the 12th result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

1 year ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

1 year ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00