Rustomjee Academy for Global Careers, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.9/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.4/5

Canteen Rating

1.9/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2.6/5

Fashion Rating

2.3/5

Sports Rating

2.7/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Tejas Shinde BHM Student

Best College for Hospitality 5/5

RAGC is best college of hospitality. We are taught by very good faculties having Industry experience. Hospitality Department organises WOW Wednesday every Wednesday. Recently, I saw news about RAGC students making a record 100 ft pizza. I saw that in news on ABP Maza. It was really proud moment for me.
PLACEMENT 4/5

My college provided me better opportunities for internship and final placement as compared to my friends in other college
Faculty 4/5

Leon Sir- He is the one who encourages every student for taking part in every activity
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BHM Student

good college 4/5

I am BSc in Automobile from RAGC. RAGC is very well known for it's automobile degree and diploma. Pros: Well equipped labs. We had Audi and BMW in our college. We were very fortunate to practices on those cars which no one from any other college can.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
H
2 months ago

Harsh Patel MBA Student

College with quality education facilities. 4/5

The college infrastructure is a clear 5/5, green campus, quality labs. Admission can be taken both online and offline, they take CET and ATMA scores.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Process is unclear and students are unaware.
Faculty 4/5

The Dean of the department has a Ph.D. from Mumbai, Other faculty members also have international recognition.
Admission

Admission can be taken through both Entrances as well as the direct application procedure. CET and ATMA required.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Chaudhary Aakash BHM Student

Worst faculty and management.Only running for looting money.Gave me fake result of first year before the exam only to get my fees cleared from bank loan.worst internship placement. 1/5

Biggest mistake of my life ro get admission here.worst education and highest fees than other good colleges
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

We have been told for internship in good properties but got third class 2 star hotels
Faculty 0.5/5

Ayontinee dey is housekeeping faculty don't even know basic chemistry which needs to be taught in our syllabus and only skips the syllabus
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaijnath

1 year ago

Here every one is with you in happiness and difficulties so I love my college, the infrastructure of the college is good.
R
Rohan N. Mane

11 months ago

Sinhgad institute of hotel management is a best college for degree as well as. It have great exposure
T
Tejas Shinde

1 year ago

RAGC is best college of hospitality. We are taught by very good faculties having Industry experience. Hospitality Department organises WOW Wednesday every Wednesday. Recently, I saw news about RAGC students making a record 100 ft pizza. I saw that in news on ABP Maza. I
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am BSc in Automobile from RAGC. RAGC is very well known for it's automobile degree and diploma. Pros: Well equipped labs. We had Audi and BMW in our college. We were very fortunate to practices on those cars which no one from any other college can.
H
Harsh Patel

2 months ago

The college infrastructure is a clear 5/5, green campus, quality labs. Admission can be taken both online and offline, they take CET and ATMA scores.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Located in the heart of Mumbai, surrounded by lakes and curtained from the hustle and bustle of the city by the lush greenery is a beautiful campus that produces some of the best managers for the country every year, and has been doing so for the past 50 years. The stude
S
Subrata Kumar Burman

1 year ago

I was an old alumnus of this college because I have completed my Mtech in the Industrial Engineering from this college in 1988 means it is been 30 years since I have completed post graduation so I remember less but I can say that I enjoyed very well. I have given the G

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00