Rungta College of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

AKASH PARASHAR B.Tech Student

2016 passout 4/5

2 years ago i have completed my graduation from this engineering college and this university have all the accreditation and affiliations from the concerned authorities and they also have tie ups with the foreign University for the qualitative research
PLACEMENT

I didn't went for the placement because i wanted to do Mtech for the further Knowledge
Faculty 2.5/5

The teachers are very friendly towards us abut we have some issues with some teachers in the college
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
N
1 year ago

Niharika Ramteke BBA Student

Passed Last year 3/5

Last year means in the year 2017 I have completed my degree from this college which is run by the Santosh Rungta group of Institutions and the annual fee of my course was Rs 30,000 PA which was affordable for all of us.
PLACEMENT

I haven't gone for the Interviews because I wanted to Pursue MBA
Faculty 4/5

They all are experts but they are also very strict
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Shashank B.Tech Student

College days were amazing 4/5

I had an amazing time in my college. I did B.tech from the college and was very happy after completing the studies. It was an amazing experience.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good placement scenario
Faculty 4/5

Teachers here are quite understanding
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

3 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

I am lucky to be part of the college, the infrastructure of the college is also good not that amazing.
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

5 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

5 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20

Videos

Latest News & Articles

One week after the declaration of JEE Main 2019 result by National Testing Agency (NTA), there is a lot of dissatisfaction among the aspirants. A majority of the aspirants are not very happy with the new marking strategy of the authority as the candidates feel that the luck paid a vital role in the final rank list. ...Read more

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

Awards

Outlook Magazine

Ranked 44th All India.

The Week Magazine

Ranked 37th in India for Engineering

Dataquest Magazine

Ranked 16th in India for Engineering

The Pioneer Magazine

Ranked 5 Star in India for Engineering

Education World

Ranked 98th in India for Engineering

ASSOCHAM

Awarded Best Technical Institute Central India

Silicon India

Ranked 6th in Central India for Engineering

Go-Getter

Ranked 14th in India for Engineering

Outlook Magazine

Ranked 76th in India for MBA

Outlook Magazine

Ranked 1st in Chhattisgarh State for MBA

CSR-GHRDC

Ranked 1st in Chhattisgarh State for MBA

Silicon India

Ranked 1st in Chhattisgarh State for MBA

Silicon India

Ranked 30th in India for MBA

Business Today Magazine

Ranked 152nd in Indian for MBA

CSR

Ranked 33rd for Engineering

Career links

Ranked among Top 50 Engineering Colleges in India

Education Post

Ranked A+++ in India

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00