Rungta College of Engineering and Technology (RCET), Raipur Raipur , Chhattisgarh

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

K SRIGOURI NANDAN  Student

Overview 2/5

This college is good in discipline.And study is also good.There is a good feature of this college i.e uniform.
Admission

Through pet my admission procedure is done in this college.
A
2 years ago

Aayush Sharma  Student

Overview 4/5

a good place to get academic knowledge but if you like sports then this place is not for you.
Admission

university transfer in directly second year from sppu
S
2 years ago

Saffiya Bano B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Studies and placement can be considered as best.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aashik Ajgalle

1 year ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

5 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

2 years ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.
S
Sahiti Reddy

2 years ago

It's a good one and gives exposure to various functions. It has a very good curriculum and faculty are well read and encourage students to take up assignments.
S
Shiva Vardhan Reddy

2 years ago

best collage to join it has 100 percent placements , good infra structure and many more so it best collage as compair to other colleges
D
Deepak

2 years ago

It's a deemed university located at Shankar palliative Hyderabad

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

2 years ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundari
S
Sandeep Swain

2 years ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query