Rukumadevi Pannalal Laddha Maheshwari Mahavidyalaya - RPLM, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1994
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rishika Sharma BCom Student

College Description 4/5

My college is one of the known colleges in the city which is affiliated to the DAVV University and I have given the 12th Board result of mine and then took admission. The annual fee for the course was Rs 6000 PA.
PLACEMENT

In this course there is no jobs
Faculty 4/5

They were the expert professors in each and every subject of the course
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
3 years ago

Diksha Adwani BCom Student

College which you Don't Leave 4/5

I have done my BCom from this college and i am also doing my PG from this college only it's a great college with supportive faculty
PLACEMENT

Placements are very great over here
Faculty 4/5

All are well qualified and are very supportive
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
3 years ago

Diksha Adwani MCom Student

Best Education College 4/5

I have taken admission in thic college in M.Com course and this college is great and this is a provider of very supportive faculty.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Although placements over here are very great
Faculty 4/5

All are great over here and very supportive
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nitin

2 years ago

For the admissions one has to give the entrance exam which was Pre-entrance test and this college is affiliated with the DAVV and the Placements are good here but I didn't get it but the academic are great and in the year 2009 I have passed out.
R
Richa Tiwari

1 year ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular there and there were many facilities are present here and the college infrastructure is all best.
A
Ali Asgar Saifee

4 years ago

Its a decent campus it has all things which a college should have in it. Staff is not so great there.college faculty is also decent as we have some seniors teachers and some are unexperienced in students we have mixed crowd, as some are good and some are really horrible
K
Keshav Tiwari

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to DAVV in the Indore city and i have done my bachelors in civil engineering and for taking admission here i have given PET Test which is a government exam but there are some issues with this college although i am not fully Dissatisfied with t
S
Shradha Tated

2 years ago

Every year Madhya Pradesh Government conducts PET Examinations for the admissions in the various colleges of State and the subject of mine in Computer Science and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied and this college is affiliated with the RGPV University of the Bhopal City

Vikrant Group of Institutions, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Deepesh Kumar

2 years ago

I have studied here only for 6 months and then I left that college I have taken admission here in the year 2017 and withdrew my admission in the same year and at that time I paid Rs 50,000 fee to the college and the subject of my Masters was Structural Engineering becau
V
Vishal Patel

2 years ago

Regular class are held here, there are numbers of facilities, there are numbers of societies in the college. Only problems in the college are students union.
A
Arjun Tripathi

2 years ago

Good college with a friendly environment. Faculties are very much cooperative. It's very enjoyable to be here.

Scholarship

M.P. State Government

We provide state govt. scholarships to our students belongs to SC/ST/OBC/Minority/Handicapped.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query