RSR Rungta College of Engineering & Technology (RSR-RCET) - Reviews Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.7/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dev B.Tech Student

Good college 5/5

Rungta group of colleges offers good quality education. It offers various courses. I am studying B.tech from this college. The faculties of the college are mix of experienced and fresh faculty. Placement is also impressive with average package ranging from 2.5 to 3 LPA
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

ADITYA SHARMA MBA Student

GOOD ATMOSHPHERE FOR LEARNING AND ALSO NUMBERS OF GOOD PLACEMENT 5/5

THIS COLLEGE IS VERY GOOD IN EDUCATIONS, CULTURAL PROGRAM, PLACEMENT. FACULTIES OF THIS INSTITUTION ARE VERY HELPFUL AND PROVIDE PROPER GUIDANCE IN ALL FIELDS.
PLACEMENT 5/5

PLACEMENT IN THIS INSTITUTION ARE VERY GOOD AS WEEKLY ONE COMPANY OR OTHER COME FOR THE PLACEMENT
Faculty 5/5

FACULTIES OF THIS INSTITUION ARE VERY GOOD AND HELPING IN NATURE
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aravv B.Tech Student

College Review 4/5

Grest college with amazing' faculties, it hs good well maintained large campus. College Management is equally good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

5 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

5 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
D
DAVID SONKAR

9 months ago

First of all it was a college but now it is a University and first they had gate entrance score but now they have own entrance examination and I have done my masters in electronics and communications and this year means in 2018 I have passed out and the teachers are gr
S
Shubham Dixit

1 year ago

This University is the topmost university and educational Institution of my nation and that is why there is nothing in which this Institution lacks and I have made the best decision of studying here. The annual fee for the course is Rs 99,000 PA and I have selected Mar
A
Alok Kumar

10 months ago

HBTI is a government college situated in Kanpur. Admission to this college is through JEE Mains. It is one of the top engineering college of the country. Although the infra of the college is not that great but the teachers are highly experienced. The canteen of the col
A
Ayushi

1 year ago

The campus is situated in Greater Noida very close to the main chowk and has excellent conveyance facilities.An added bonus is the proximity to the market and the malls.The campus hostel serves a great variety of food with some healthy choices, so much so that you almos
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Well I will be honest about me and my College. I did not really know the name of my college before admission, because what are IIT's for? But still I love my college and the things I learn here. Yes it is true that it is not a dream college for any student and you will
S
Sandeep Singh

1 year ago

All the faculty and staff are very supportive nature , and hod of every brach take regular basis inspection about syllabus and teacher's teaching skill , behavior in the class and covered syllabus by the teacher . In my college, teacher work very hard to taught us in si
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00