RSD College, Firozpur Firozpur , Punjab

 ESTD 1921
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Prashanth BCom Student

college provides good package placement 4/5

College looks after students each and every act and tries to correct them all the time. College discipline is the plus point. College also provides high package placement.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

the favorite faculty was Mr. ramaiya, rest of them was also good
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
2 years ago

Shalini Gupta BSc Student

Overview 4/5

Best in study good staff and faculty best environment and the Good hostel accommodation and all things related to study is there.
Admission

Our admission procedure is good than other colleges
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prabhjot Kaur

3 years ago

Prabhjot kaur daughter of gurjit singh I studied in ggs.my college is overall good but the infrastructure is average. My teachers are good, they help us understand our subject.
M
Mannat

2 years ago

This college is having the best infrastructure, Best education because of the Teachers of the college are too good.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College is good, the infrastructure of the college is average, the teachers are supportive.
A
Arvinder Kaur

2 years ago

This was my 1st course in the University and the college is affiliated with the Panjab University and therefore there is an entrance exam system in the University and in the year 2009 I have passed out from this college and it is a 10 on 10 colleges from the point of vi
A
Arvinder Kaur

2 years ago

After completing my degree from this college I have taken admission here back but I have left this college within a year because of some personal issues I have taken admission in the year 2010 and left at 2011
S
Shivani Rana

1 year ago

It is good at sports, provides all the sports facilities and has well-equipped labs and libraries

IIS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

S
Sonal

2 years ago

This is a Private University in the city and there was no entrance exam in this University and there are placements and also the education is good here in the college and the fee is Rs 40,000 per year.
P
Priyanshi Chandak

2 years ago

IIS UNIVERSITY popularly known as icg college, situated in jaipur, mansarovar sfs. this college is all girls college and is known for visual arts and for fashion studies.
N
Naveena

2 years ago

The IIS University is the best University for MBA and the best teachers are present at this University.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query