RS Banaras Law College, Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sankalp LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The entrance exam is there for the admissions because this college is affiliated with the MG KVP and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and the course was english medium and the lectures are all good here and that is why it is the best law college in the city.
V
1 year ago

Vikas LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My law is one of those law colleges so whoa er considered best after BHU and MGKVP but in the private colleges it is the best college in the city and the education of the college is also best here and the college is having best faculties to teach us.
Faculty 3/5

One of our professors was a retired BHU Faculty and he was best here.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: The entrance examination is there but if some times if seats are more available so they take students directly.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
2 years ago

Ramsha Zulaikha Akhtar BA Student

Overview 4/5

In our college admission procedure is first to cum first serve basis. College distributed prospectus and after that student has to fill online admission form. After that, the procedure for admission started.
PLACEMENT 2/5

no placements in this college.
Faculty 3.5/5

All the faculties are very friendly. Their teaching techniques and explanations are quite modern. They also help us lot after class and clears every doubts and confusion
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

4 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

3 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

2 years ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a

Allahabad Degree College, Allahabad

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Y
YATHARTH Ojha

2 years ago

This college comes under Allahabad University and that is why the entrance examination of the college is given at the time of admissions and the fees of the college is not remembered by me but It is nominal and I have just entered in the 1st-year of the course and the o
A
Ankit

2 years ago

Allahabad Degree College is situated in Allahabad in Uttar Pradesh state of India. ALLAHABAD DEGREE COLLEGE, Allahabad offers 22 courses across 8 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Law, Arts, Education, Performing Arts, Physical Education, IT, Science and across 5 degre
P
Pramod Kumar

2 years ago

Allahabad Degree College is situated in Allahabad in the Uttar Pradesh state of India. Allahabad offers 22 courses across 8 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Law, Arts, Education, Performing Arts, Physical Education, IT, Science and across 5 degrees like BA, BSc, B.Com

City Academy Law College, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

L
Lav Kush

2 years ago

I am in the 3rd semester of 2nd year and affiliated to Lucknow University and the location was JANIPURAM SEC 9 and in this college the education is good also the classes are regular here Scholarship came less which was not promised and we have to pay more fees
S
SATYJEET VARUN

2 years ago

The direct admission in the college and the education of this college is best and this is my 2nd year and this is my BA.LLB integrated course and the college is affiliated with the Lucknow University.
S
Shubham Kashyap

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with the Lucknow University and there is direct admission in the collegeand everything is best there but only fee-related issues are present there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00