RPIIT Technical Campus, Karnal - ReviewsKarnal , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Praveen Dhanda B.Arch Student

College Description 4/5

For taking admission in this college I have given 2 entrance examination one is NATA and another one is AIEEE and both were accepted and I got admission here and this college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and therefore they have a semester system and the per semester fee of this course is Rs 30,000 means Rs 60,000 Annually. In the year 2015, I have completed my education at this college.
PLACEMENT

There is no placements or jobs in the architectural course.
Faculty
I can't give any rating to them but when I was a student they all were great and PhD Holders but i can't talk about now because some of them have resigned
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

1 year ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
R
Rakesh Kumar

1 year ago

Thanks to Indo Global colleges for providing great placement opportunities. I would like to thank management, members of faculty, staff and training & placement department for providing all of us best learning & peaceful environment for study, best training & certifica
R
Renuka Rattan

1 year ago

It was good experience to be part of indo global college - BTech CSE course the batch 2013-2017. I am satisfied with the faculty, infrastructure & placements of the college. our batch students and seniors was selected in leading MNCs and IT companies. I was lucky to
B
Bhavesh Sharma

3 years ago

Practical training is NOT a priority here, no matter if they have laboratories with Fedora installed and everything, all you're gonna learn about linux is "init 6", at least in my time it was like that. I have seen people with sky touching grades still they had 0 practi
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is a nice college for studying architecture studies, the exam accepted in the college is NATA. The campus is cool and the teachers are very good.
J
Jaspreet

1 year ago

College has good infra and education standard is good in the college. managment is nice.............,,,,,,.,..

Videos

RPIIT TECHNICAL & MEDICAL CAMPUS

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for JEE Main 2020 Examinatio and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over as JEE Main 2020 Admit Card would be released today.  ...Read more

Downlaod your JEE Main Admit Card from tomorrow onwards. Check what all is required to downalod it. ...Read more

Apply soon as the registration window for JEE Main 2020 Exam gets reopened by the National Testing Agency (NTA) the conducting body of JEE Main 2020. Students from J&K who missed out on filling the application form of JEE Main 2020 can now fill the application form.   ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00