RP Sharma Institute of Technology, Nawada - ReviewsNawada , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Minhaz Hassan BSc Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my degree in Mathematics subject and the college is in Patna and the college is affiliated with the Magadh University and no entrance exam was there but the cutoff I have an ok experience here and in the year 2015 I have passed out.
C
7 months ago

Chitranjan Kumar BSc Student

Overview 4/5

My college is under Magadha University and the admission in the college is done on the 12th board result and the best education is provided to the students of this college.
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are very good in there work.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Only my intermediate result was taken by the college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
1 year ago

Ashutosh Arya B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

It's good for study. It's okay type college where you can get degrees.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 3.5/5

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

11 months ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
M
Md Rashidul Haque

1 year ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

1 year ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
S
Shudhansu Kumar

2 months ago

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the
S
Shudhanshu Kumar

2 months ago

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
H
Hitesh Modi

2 months ago

This college is very big and responsible of the all-area and very brilliant students are take the study.

Latest News & Articles

Today, i.e. July 15, 2019, is the last date for registration of Bihar Undergraduate Engineering Admission Counseling (UGEAC) 2019. Interested candidates seeking admission to undergraduate engineering courses in Bihar are required to fill the online application form of Bihar UGEAC 2019 by today i.e. July 15, 2019. ...Read more

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) has released the Admit Card for BCECE 2019 Lateral entry entrance examination i.e. on June 20, 2019. Yesterday, BCECEB has released Admit Card for BCECE 2019 entrance exam. Candidates who have applied for the BCECE 2019 examination can visit the official website bceceboard.bihar.gov.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) will be releasing the Admit Card for BCECE 2019 entrance examination today i.e. on June 17, 2019. The admit card will be released in the online mode at bceceboard.bihar.gov.in. Candidates who have applied for the BCECE 2019 examination can visit the official website bceceboard.bihar.gov.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

Scholarship

AS PER GOVT NORMS

FOR SC ST OBC AND MINORITY CANDIDATE AS PER GOVT NORMS

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00